Denim & Snakeskin

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This summer I picked up a pair of jeans at Zara and they’ve become my absolute favourite. I love ripped denim and the slight boyfriend fit on these jeans makes them insanely comfortable. I wore them here for a casual day look for brunch with a girlfriend but I also love these jeans for an evening look paired with heels and a silk top.

Along with ripped denim another trend I’ve been loving is sneakers and my adidas x hyke sneakers have become a go to for me this fall. Since I prefer to stick with a more neutral colour palette for my clothing I love adding some pattern or colour through my accessories.

How do you guys style your ripped denim? Give me some ideas!

Lo

image (5)image (6)image (8)

Leave a Reply

