AMSTERDAM

Europe is by far one of my favourite places to travel to. There are so many beautiful cities to visit and an endless amount of places to explore. This past summer I visited a few European cities and I wanted to share my trip with you!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Our first stop was The Hague which is just outside of Amsterdam, since some of my boyfriend’s relatives are currently living there. It made our trip that much better having locals to take us around. We got to see a ton of cute shops and restaurants that we wouldn’t have otherwise found. We also spent a day in Amsterdam which I LOVED. Just sitting at the cafes and people watching was one of  my favourite things to do there and the shopping was also top notch (I found the perfect grey coat at every.day.counts). Next stop Paris!
unnamed-2

IMG_0682IMG_3479
IMG_4285

Leave a Reply

