s u e d e

 

DSC_0210

During my boxing week shopping I was lucky enough to find what I would now consider a wardrobe staple for myself. Not only is this suede skirt made with beautiful material and very comfortable, it can also be easily dressed up or down. For this look I wanted a more casual feel so I paired the skirt with a knit Helmut Lang sweater, tights and a Rebecca Minkoff backpack. I love that it works just as well for a brunch with my girlfriends as it does for an evening out with my boyfriend. I am also of the belief that one can never have too many neutrals and this taupe colour was definitely a neutral that was lacking in my wardrobe (it also comes in tan). I’ve included a link to the skirt below.

Babaton Hopper Skirt

DSC_0223DSC_0196DSC_0200DSC_0204

Leave a Reply

