justlo x brunch

For 2016 I wanted to add a new series to my blog that involves one of my most favourite past times…BRUNCH! There are so many amazing brunch spots around yyc so I wanted to start sharing with you a few of my favourite go to’s around town.

Monik-Calgary-Brunch

At the very top of my must try brunch spots in Calgary would have to be Monki. The food is INCREDIBLE every single time and their menu is to die for. My personal favourite is their eggs benedict (it might be the best in the city) although their breakfast hash is a close second. The restaurant is super cozy and has a great ambiance. There is limited seating so make sure you get there early but I have to say the food is definitely worth the wait!

I’m always looking for new brunch spots in Calgary so if you’ve got any suggestions let me know!

Lo

Leave a Reply

