Duster Coats 

In the past few years I have added the duster coat to my list of wardrobe staples. It is such a versatile piece to have and can add a little interest to any basic outfit.



The great thing about duster coats is that they come in so many styles, fabrics and colours that there is a version out there to fit everyone’s personal style.



I love this olive green version from Oak and Fort. The simple silhouette fits my more minimalistic style perfectly and the neutral colour makes it easy to pair with a lot of the items in my existing wardrobe. The material is also lighter making it perfect for wearing as a part of your outfit and not just a piece of outerwear. For this look I paired the coat with a white turtle neck,  Rag & Bone high waisted jeans and tan  Celine boots. I’d love to hear some of your favourite duster coats!

Lo

Leave a Reply

