Square Scarfs

 I have a few things that I am currently obsessing over for spring and among the top five would be square scarfs. Considering how big chokers have been lately it’s only logical that square scarfs would be the next step. Not only do I love the look of this trend, but being from Calgary (aka the home of the Calgary Stampede) I have collected my fair share of scarfs/bandanas and now have an excuse to wear them before the first week of July. I paired my red scarf with a Levi’s denim jacket, Knit & Ace tank top and Jcrew hat. With so many different ways to tie and style them it’s time to add a square scarf to your spring wardrobe.


xx lo

3 thoughts on “Square Scarfs

Leave a Reply

