DENIM

Denim and Blouse 5  

I hope you all enjoyed your Stampede! I’ve been in recovery mode all week while at the same time trying to finish moving into my new house (it’s still an ongoing process).

For a little while now I have been on the hunt for the perfect pair of light wash denim. I am happy to report that I finally found what I was looking for at TopShop after a little inspo from Lizabeth over at IM LVH. She reminded me that sometimes you have to do a little tailoring to get the perfect fit. These “mom” jeans are so comfortable and versatile I’m obsessed with them.

For this look I paired my new jeans with a white off the shoulder blouse and suede black heals. All outfit details are listed below so you guys can shop these pieces! PS the sandals are currently on sale

Denim and Blouse 1

Denim and Blouse 3



 Denim: TopShop 

Blouse: Aritzia

Shoes: Zara

Where are your favourite light wash denim from?

xx lo

Leave a Reply

