Look for Less: Gucci

I think it’s safe to say Gucci is everywhere these days. From their slide on loafers to their endless number of “it” bags they seem to be one of the most coveted brands out there. 

One of my favourite items from their recent collections is the embroidered denim…. I just wasn’t so in love with the price tag. Luckily I was able to find a super cute pair of denim at the Gap that had the perfect amount of embroidery, plus the added bonus of an interesting hem line. 


I paired my denim with slide on loafers from Zara and a loose silk button down from Aritzia to complete this Gucci inspired look. 

Are there any designer pieces that you would like to see featured in a Look for Less? Let me know in the comment section below! 

xx lo 

2 thoughts on “Look for Less: Gucci

Leave a Reply

